Chairman: Woody Kinney

Pictured are Tom Levi and Donnie Ahhaitty

Other Yokefellows include Gary Pennokee, Schuyler Deal, Michael Spain and Henry Whitestar.


YOKEFELLOWS :   The Yokefellow Ministry is comprised of a group of men who serve alongside and under the nurturing supervision of the active deacon body. Yokefellows help deacons--in partnership with the Pastor and Ministry Staff – accomplish the pastoral ministries of the church.

Contents © 2017 Glorieta Baptist Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy